ZHTML>




MOVED!! Wait for a bit!!
>
line

Latest entry
Archives
Cast
Rings
Links

Pieces of You

Photobucket

2008-10-23 ... 7:41 p.m.

previous - next

Day one of the Javelina Hunt!

After laughing our way from California to Arizona, Poolagirl and I met up with Yankee Chick last night in Benson, AZ and then made our way to Tombstone and Casa-Rosie. After hugs all around, and lots of chatting and laughter, Yankee-Chick went to bed, and the rest of us went out to karaoke.

We didn't stay long, enough for Rosie to sing two songs. It was a bit chilly so we came back home. We were all pretty beat, so we all went to bed early.

And now here we are in Javelina land, commonly known as casa-rosie's house. The weather here is marvelous, and the company is even better.

My5cents got here late this morning, so our little company is complete! We all took a walking tour around Tombstone and checked out our meeting place before coming back to Rosie's house.

We traded swag. My gosh, I haven't laughed that hard since.. well... yesterday. But before that, it's been a while. We've been doing nothing more than talking and laughing, just the five of us.

So I will just post pictures, so you can all see what we were laughing about. Enjoy!

First, a few allergen causing guys....
Photobucket
Photobucket

Playing with the swag
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

My5cents found the spirit of the day

Photobucket

Photobucket

Walking around town
Photobucket

The meeting hall
Photobucket

The shoes and their swag
Photobucket

Playing with puffies
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket


previous - next

Kiss Me!

9 comments so far

Poolie - 2008-10-24 03:09:51
We are having more fun than should be allowed by law! And we haven't had ONE DROP of alcohol!
-------------------------------
Princess Potpourri - 2008-10-24 03:10:19
What are you trollops doing???? Practicing for when you meet those Tombstone cowboys???
-------------------------------
bluesleepy - 2008-10-24 03:12:54
Oh SO MUCH FUN!! Man, that looks AWESOME. I am so glad you're enjoying yourself so much!
-------------------------------
Terri T - 2008-10-24 03:15:00
I don't know how they got my picture! I wasn't even there yet! I swear! Something strange in Tombstone.
-------------------------------
Rosie - 2008-10-24 03:26:08
I like the picture where my puffie got erected!
-------------------------------
Cosmic - 2008-10-24 03:52:51
I was just going to say that Rosie looks almost perverted, HAHA!!! I love the nose ring! Wish I were there!!
-------------------------------
Blue Opal - 2008-10-24 04:51:13
Woohooo! Swag is DA BOMB! (And also da eye patches and da puffies. But I digress, LOL)
-------------------------------
momonroof - 2008-10-24 11:26:27
HARRRRR!!! Hubz told me to pack my bags, go to the airport, and stand around looking forlorn (which would be REALLY easy to pull off about now, the forlorniness...), and maybe someone would feel bad for me and sell me a buddy pass... The idea has merit... However, he did NOT see these pictures of the marshmallow stuffing events, I'm sure he would not encourage that... Have fun, girls, love and hugs to all, TerriT, you're so CAYOOOOOTE!!!, so good to finally see you!
-------------------------------
Beyondpanic - 2008-10-24 21:31:56
That'sw what I love about women. We can have the best time and not a man in sight to spoil it!! Enjoy!!
-------------------------------

Did you miss a piece?

- - 2012-08-23
- - 2012-07-31
- - 2012-07-12
- - 2012-06-27
- - 2012-06-16

Profile
eMail
Guestbook
Diaryland Notes
Diaryland

design

Photobucket


Google Groups Beta
Subscribe to cocoabean
Email:
Visit this group