ZHTML>




MOVED!! Wait for a bit!!
>
line

Latest entry
Archives
Cast
Rings
Links

Pieces of You

Photobucket

2009-06-27 ... 8:29 p.m.

previous - next

Not much going on, meeting tomorrow

Worked earlier today; at 10, so I could get home a bit earlier, although there is a store meeting tomorrow at 5AM, so I won't be staying up late tonight. I will go, and I will be there, but I won't be ready for work, or fully awake. They'd better have coffee!

I have to work from 12-6:30 tomorrow, so I have off for 5 hours in between. Oh yay. Time to come home, shower and have a leisurely breakfast. Maybe I'll go to the store and get some bagels for Monday morning, since I only have one left. Only the people who live far away get to stay at work and not have a split shift.

But the weather was beautiful today, and we had a pretty good time. Blue was pretty much as usual, although with a HC working out there, it tones her down a bit. I am wondering if the HC is out there just to see how we work, although it does come in handy when one of us has a question or needs a void. Otherwise the day went pretty smooth.

I need to start thinking about bed here... I just am not that tired, but I think if I lie down to read, it won't take long before I am asleep. I don't have to work until 11:45 on Monday, so at least I can catch up on sleep then. Stupid meeting.

previous - next

Kiss Me!

0 comments so far

Did you miss a piece?

- - 2012-08-23
- - 2012-07-31
- - 2012-07-12
- - 2012-06-27
- - 2012-06-16

Profile
eMail
Guestbook
Diaryland Notes
Diaryland

design

Photobucket


Google Groups Beta
Subscribe to cocoabean
Email:
Visit this group