ZHTML>




MOVED!! Wait for a bit!!
>
line

Latest entry
Archives
Cast
Rings
Links

Pieces of You

Photobucket

2009-06-09 ... 7:41 p.m.

previous - next

Disneyland

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Because words just can't do it justice!

previous - next

Kiss Me!

10 comments so far

zucchini breath - 2009-06-10 03:30:34
:)
-------------------------------
Mary - 2009-06-10 05:02:44
I love Disneyland. I need to get back down there someday soon.
-------------------------------
purple chai - 2009-06-10 11:31:17
Yay, Disneyland! Didn't you just love it?
-------------------------------
Carolyn - 2009-06-10 11:33:49
Look everyone...it's Kid Marley! It just goes to show that no matter how old you are, when you go to Disneyland with your mom, you're going to get your picture taken with all the characters! Thanks for sharing.
-------------------------------
l\'empress - 2009-06-10 12:27:45
Oh, it's hard to believe. I went to DisneyLAND the first time I went to California -- in 1963! I'm glad Kid got pictures with the characters.
-------------------------------
Poolie - 2009-06-10 14:18:35
It's the happiest place on earth!
-------------------------------
Rosie - 2009-06-10 21:13:02
I had to laugh when I saw the pictures of Monstro the whale, my brother Steve was deathly afraid of that ride because he thought they were really going to be swallowed by the whale!

I think the best part about being raised in So Cal is the proximity of Disneyland, I still remember when there were E-ticket rides, and my mom had tons of leftover A,B,and C tickets in her old purses! We would always take them with us, but never use them; in fact, we'd just bring home more of them! Thank heavens they switched to the all-inclusive pass!

I can't count how many times I've been to Disneyland, there was one year when I went ten times! But I always love it and I can't wait to go back again some day. Hope you guys got to eat in the Blue Bayou restaurant, looks like you really enjoyed yourselves!
-------------------------------
Katy - 2009-06-10 22:40:41
You're so lucky! Techincally, I've been to disneyland but that was when my mom was pregnant with me. So it doesn't REALLY count. And a friend of mine is heading off to disneyworld this week, he gets in free because he's retired military. Maybe I'll go to the park with my daughters and pretend. . .
-------------------------------
bluesleepy - 2009-06-11 04:18:22
SO MUCH FUN!! That looks fabulous!
-------------------------------
Paula G from Indiana - 2009-06-12 04:35:59
Hi Cocoabean! Glad you are having a wonderful visit with Kid. I remember watching Disney and Mickey mouse club (the original one!) and drooling over Disneyland. It might as well as have been on the Moon. I had about as much chance of going to California as the moon. I finally made it there in 1987 at age 35. I was still thrilled. I rode Space Mountain twice in a row.
-------------------------------

Did you miss a piece?

- - 2012-08-23
- - 2012-07-31
- - 2012-07-12
- - 2012-06-27
- - 2012-06-16

Profile
eMail
Guestbook
Diaryland Notes
Diaryland

design

Photobucket


Google Groups Beta
Subscribe to cocoabean
Email:
Visit this group