ZHTML>




MOVED!! Wait for a bit!!
>
line

Latest entry
Archives
Cast
Rings
Links

Pieces of You

Photobucket

2009-04-18 ... 4:27 p.m.

previous - next

A peaceful day

It was a quiet day around here, getting errands done and the house cleaned.... movies watched and Pogo played.

Now I'm getting ready to meet Her Royal Highness, theratqueen at Rebecca's to listen to some music and enjoy the people watching and have a smoothie.

I wish all my days could be like this, but I do have to work now and then. Until then, I will enjoy the peace while I can.

previous - next

Kiss Me!

1 comments so far

terri t - 2009-04-19 15:28:11
Sounds like a lovely day to relax....glad you have some time for fun.... I overbuy at the store too. I think we have two packages of Oreos cookies that are going to expire because husband decided he wasn't eating cookies any more....or at least until I throw the cookies out and then he wants them...
-------------------------------

Did you miss a piece?

- - 2012-08-23
- - 2012-07-31
- - 2012-07-12
- - 2012-06-27
- - 2012-06-16

Profile
eMail
Guestbook
Diaryland Notes
Diaryland

design

Photobucket


Google Groups Beta
Subscribe to cocoabean
Email:
Visit this group