ZHTML>




MOVED!! Wait for a bit!!
>
line

Latest entry
Archives
Cast
Rings
Links

Pieces of You

Photobucket

2009-08-30 ... 4:35 p.m.

previous - next

See Ruger

See Ruger.

See Ruger sleeping.

See Ruger hiding.

Why is Ruger hiding?

Ruger snatched half of my breakfast off the table! He enjoyed it probably more than I would have. Dang.

Naughty Ruger.

So after cleaning up, I made my way home until my next dogsitting assignment. Bummer. One of the cats slept on the bed with me last night. I opened the patio door so the cooler air could come in and there was a nice breeze blowing over me. I wasn't worried about having an open door, after all, who would come in with those two dogs in the room?

My place was pretty cool, since I'd closed all the windows and blinds. It was a hot day outside, and the new tenants were moving all the furniture in this afternoon. Better them than me.

Not much else going on here. I actually have two days off in a row this week. Hopefully I can spend some time with Mr D. He is pretty busy on the weekends so maybe this week will work, since I can't get a weekend off unless I request it. Jeebus. I'm waiting to see what Norma has to say about the "weekend off" she gave me....

previous - next

Kiss Me!

1 comments so far

Sandyz - 2009-08-31 02:05:16
Love the pictures of the pup...I hope you enjoy your two days off, Sandyz
-------------------------------

Did you miss a piece?

- - 2012-08-23
- - 2012-07-31
- - 2012-07-12
- - 2012-06-27
- - 2012-06-16

Profile
eMail
Guestbook
Diaryland Notes
Diaryland

design

Photobucket


Google Groups Beta
Subscribe to cocoabean
Email:
Visit this group